Messiless Barca is LA Liga champions

FC Barcelona have been crowned champions for the 2014/2015 as La Liga season after a 1-0 victory over Atletico Madrid.

With a game left in the competition,
Barcelona have won the league through a well taken goal by Lionel Messi after
combining beautifully with Pedro.
With this league triumph, Barca’s hopes of a treble remains intact as they face Juventus in the UCL final next month.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.